Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m a biker, and I’m a woman, who was raised by my biker family.
Growing up an MC brat, I’ve known nothing but leather, booze, club whores, comradery, and bikes, my entire life.
My name is Eva “Bink” Cummings, and this is my story.
How at the ripe old age of thirty, with no husband, no kids, and being a part of a motorcycle club. Things aren’t always what they appear to be. I’ve found out the hard way, that your life, in an instant, can be flipped upside down. And the people you know and love aren’t always what they seem.
Steamy Adult romance
Warning: Contains Mature scenarios, and mass quantities of profanity. For Ages 18+
This is not a Stand Alone, Vol 2 will be released Feb 2015

 

99 cents!

Amazon Amazon CA Amazon UK Amazon AU B&N

Review

This was my face when I was done reading this:

jaw-drop-will-smith

 I received the book in return for an honest review. I will admit that i was not completely sure I was even going to like this book. I wasn’t sure i was even going to go through with the review either but boy am i Glad i did!!! I loved every gritty and juicy bit of it!!!

Bink is a foul mouthed ass kicking curvaceous blonde who grew up and currently lives among the biker gang Sacred Sinners. The book opens up as a diary entry which at first put me off but i persevered and kept reading. This book certainly is not for the easily offended. There is more profanity in the first half of the book than a normal sailor could spout in a day but it suits Bink and Big Dick. This story is raunchy and vulgar with no lack of whores or pussy licking but here is also a wonderful underlying romance. It is confusing and full of twists and turns as you and Bink both try to figure things out but it is still in its own way very magical. The story itself was vivid in detail and flowed well. There were times where Bink was entering a journal entry and times where is seemed as though the story just flowed about for easy reading. I found that it didn’t matter to me in the least and kept reading.

I had only intended to read a part of this story but found myself completely consumed with wanting to know how Bink was going to piss Big Dick off again. I read this in a few hours and said screw going to work coherent because i simply could not put it down. I was enthralled with how different Bink’s world seemed to me. In my normal life this was like an ongoing frat party – my own personal hell on earth topped off with cheating, chauvinistic, cave men who seemed to think its ok to dictate your life. While i would have personally hated my life if it was me I LOVED living vicariously through Bink’s motor mouth. She is full of sass and class. She stands up for what she wants and thinks is right. She has no problem facing the beast and at the end of the day taming the beast.

This story was unlike anything I had ever read before. I have stayed away from the whole motorcycle crew/Biker gang thing for a while but now that I have taken the plunge i am interested. I will say that sometimes i felt bad about enjoying what i read. I will tell you that you have to keep an open mind and try to just enjoy the story. This story is NOT the typical strong man vs strong woman but a case of Bullheaded man and pig headed woman who understand the beast that lies beneath the surface of each other. This wasn’t fancy fantasy pants boy meets girl, girl falls in love type thing. This was real life, bad timing, hard choices and bad consequences type of  love. This was difficult and messy and not something to be understood completely. This was fantastic because of how animalistic it could get.
I would definitely read the second book and certainly recommend this to my friends and other readers. I am so happy i gave this a chance and so glad that I was given the opportunity to read this as well.

 

HOSTED BY:
EJ Button
