Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

 

 

Beginning of the month doesn’t have to be so bad anymore!

Look! The Book Riot Mail Bag Giveaway is here! YES!!!!

september-mailbag-full

 

These are the books they are giving away this month!

Yes,  GIVING AWAY!

  • Every month Book Riot is generous enough to give away a box of books to one lucky person.
  • Every month like clockwork I sign myself, my boyfriend, my family, and my friends up for this box of wonderful happiness.
  • Have I won anything? No but the possibility of winning excites me so MUCH that I am never really discouraged from trying again.

What about Spam? Don’t worry your pretty little head about it!!!  You send your entry you get a confirmation email and that’s it. No, really that’s it!

Here’s What You DO:

1. click  the link below:

Book Riot Mail Giveaway Link

2. Scroll down some and enter your name and email address BEFORE 11:59pm Eastern, Monday, September 8th

3.  Receive your confirmation Email and then wait patiently or impatiently or even just forget about it.

DONE! 

 

P.S – This giveaway IS  international as well…in case you needed to know.

may-the-odds-be-ever-in-your-favor

**I am not associated in anyway with Book Riot themselves; 
I’m just a happy follower of their blog.
