Tags

, , , , ,

Alright ladies and Gentleman!!! This is from a new author i was introduced to!  I bring to you! Stolen Innocence by S.M. Stryker!

 

Cover:

10636726_1530475543830526_6450109749715239419_o

 

Back of the Book:

Stolen Innocence back cover

 

 

 

Excerpt:

“Let me give you a real kiss you won’t forget” with that he leans over, this time wrapping his arm around my waist pulling me into his tall, hard sculptured body, taking my mouth to his. He kisses me intently then with his tongue he traces my lips as if asking for permission to enter; I open my mouth to him as he starts to caress my mouth with his tongue. His hands are in my hair twisting and twining his fingers through my curls pulling me closer to him; I wrap one hand around his neck the other in his curly locks, pulling him closer to me, but feeling like I can’t get close enough. I’m feeling light-headed; my heart is slamming against my chest. We pull away from each other breathless. I raise my fingers to my lips feeling them again; they’re swollen, tingling from his days growth of beard. We look at each other, and I know I’m in trouble… Ian has green eyes and an ever so happy, happy trail.

10622159_10152420004318401_744025684_n

 

 

Introducing Ian….your soon to be new book boyfriend 🙂

Pre order today on Amazon: http://goo.gl/yCFGAM  releases September 15th 2014

 

Author Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Author.S.M.Stryker

