Tags

, , , , ,

I am pleased to announce that I hit a wonderful Milestone on the Facebook page. Yes, on the Facebook page that I didn’t even want to begin with. The Facebook page that I now shamelessly stalk and enjoy interacting on. It was 3:20 am when I hit 20 likes and started doing some pretty weird dances. I can’t help it! I love it! This is sort of the range of emotions i went through tonight watching like by like come in last night:

 

 

200 (1) 200 (2) 200 (3) 200 (4) 200 excited-child Inglorious-Bastards The-Voice tumblr_llatanJkKU1qbnthu

 

Yes I was THIS excited and happy.

 

 

 

   Mostly because I started out this friday with 113 Likes and then     BOOM! goes the dynamite!

I mean wouldn’t you be thrilled?

That is all. I just wanted to share my overflow of joy.

 

PS. Congrats to Marcy Lester for not only winning Driftwood Deeds but also Trading Tides. She happened to be the only one who entered the giveaway so i gave her two books!

-Kayla

