Tags

, , ,

Today on this ridiculously hot Monday I bring you TWO memes in honor of my favorite electronic device: My Kindle.

HAPPY MONDAY!!

 

MjAxMy1iMmU0NWNkNWMzOGI0YzRi

 

This for me is so true… this weekend alone i think i added 6 new books to my kindle and I was like STOP! you already have a HUGE TBR  pile of physically books and like 18 pages worth of kindle books NOT counting whats on the cloud…and the little voice in my head was all **but its free its okkk**  :\ I am failing. It doesn’t help that I put freebie posts out on my FB page because then I see EVEN MORE free books. *sighs* I know, i know, first world problems.

 

And the second one:

MjAxNC0yOGEwMDc1YjYwZDk1MGRl

 

uhhhh let’s be honest here. I don’t think I’ll be able to read all the books I want to read in a lifetime and I THINK maybe it’ll be ok as long as there is a celestial library or bookstore I can hang out in. BUT the first Meme and this one go together hand in hand so *shrugs* I thought you’d enjoy it.

 

Sorry for today’s post being so weirdly late I’ve had some stuff going on in life…and my schedule is weird now too…i mean weirder than before that is. 🙂  How is everyone else’s Monday going!?

 

-Kayla

 

