Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So I finished Driftwood Deeds and went RIGHT into Trading Tides  🙂 it was fantastic. I was reading Trading Tides and finally used the highlight feature on my kindle to grab a few teasers for you. I think my heart stopped a few times reading this one. Have I mentioned how much I love Paul Archer?

 

The Cover

 

Detail of female hands tied up

similar to the first but this one gives NOTHING away. If i were to see this cover i’d be clueless if it wasn’t for the “an erotic novella” put at the bottom..that’s ok though because it adds mystery.

The back of the book:

Love, they say, is magnified by absence.
After the dream-like quality of Iris’ visit at Paul’s sea-side home, she is back in the routine and drudgery of her city life. Struggling to put a label on what they have together, they phone and write letters, trying to sustain the flame, until they can make time to be in each other’s arms again. But once they are, how do you pull back into proportions a love so magnified it burns?

And some tasty bits I made for you:

whisper-in-my-ear1

tttease

hand-on-thigh

– made from the bits in the book that made me sigh or completely ignore people I work with….of course I couldn’t just put the whole book on here BUT these were some juicy bits.

Trading Tides is currently available on Amazon for $2.99. If you have read the first installment YOU HAVE to read the second one. This one is BETTER and I didn’t think this could get any better. 🙂

If you want a chance to win Book #1  I am running a giveaway on my Facebook Page. *you must like my FB Page to enter the giveaway*

To enter:

1. Go like her page if you haven’t already
www.facebook.com/lailablake
2. Post in the comments two things:
a. Your favorite erotic novel (if you don’t like or read erotica just post your favorite novel)
b. Your favorite quote from your favorite book

GIVEAWAY ENDS TUESDAY NIGHT AT MIDNIGHT

Easy Peasy! 🙂

-Kayla

