Tags

, , ,

I am not sure if i mentioned or not but i work two jobs; one overnight and one during the day. this past week schedules at BOTH jobs have changed and it has left me pretty drained and struggling either to stay awake or go to sleep. So messing with my sleep schedule, and my normal weekend reading schedule has left me a bit cranky this Monday morning and this Meme totally gets me!

 

9e2f606cd2fa89ca3d7a0906c83a0f86

 

Do any of you suffer from withdrawals when your normal reading schedule is shattered into a trillion little heartbroken pieces??  I have a list of housework to catch up on and all I can think about is getting my posts out for the next few hours and finishing If I Stay so I can start Driftwood Deeds. Is it too much to ask for a magical reading bubble that no one can cross through? I need my fix!!!

On another note:

There is a giveaway going on  at my Facebook page – obviously you have to like my FB page THEN:

1. Go like Laila Blake’s Page at:
https://www.facebook.com/LailaBlakeAuthor
2. Comment on her page: “Greetings from a Baby Got Stacks Fan”
3. Comment on the giveaway post with the book you want to win when you are done!
You have a chance to enter until Midnight Tuesday 8/12/2014!

You have a chance of winning ANY ebook of your choice up to $10!!  Now who wouldn’t want a free book hmmm?

