Tags

, , , , ,

Alright so I am in the middle of this book right now and I can’t make heads or tails of how I feel about it. I plan on reading the book and going to see the movie when it releases August 22nd. I of course am going to review both. My question is…have you ever read a book that you were lukewarm about and almost not willing to finish but then saw the movie trailer and decided that you should? I watched the trailer and i KNOW i will need a box of tissues for this. Chloe Grace Moretz is the PERFECT Mia. I am super excited for this movie and with only 12 days left until its release I wanted to share the trailer with you.

Please feel free to leave your personal thoughts and comments.

 

there are some slight differences between trailers nothing that truly sets them apart but both are pretty emotional.

 

 

Is anyone going to go see this movie?

