Tags

, , , , ,

It’s that time of the month again

lovelies!!!!

Book Riots monthly giveaway!!! 🙂

10568848_643419205756797_3361340863733718482_n

These are the books they are giving away this month!

Yes you heard me correctly GIVING AWAY!

Every month Book Riot is generous enough to give away a box of books to one lucky person.
Every month like clockwork I sign myself, my boyfriend, my family, and my friends up for this box of wonderful happiness.
Have I won anything? No but the possibility of winning excites me so MUCH that I am never really discouraged from trying again.

Don’t worry about spam either. You send your entry you get a confirmation email and that’s it. No, really that’s it!

Here’s What You DO:

1. click  the link below:

Book Riot Mail Giveaway Link

2. Scroll down some and enter your name and email address BEFORE August 12th

3.  Receive your confirmation Email and then wait patiently or impatiently or even just forget about it.

DONE! 

 

P.S – This giveaway IS internationalas well…in case you needed to know.

Good luck!!!

**I am not associated in anyway with Book Riot themselves; I’m just a happy follower of their blog.

 

