Tags

, , , , ,

You know, it’s one thing for a friend or family member to tag you in a post and then its like balls awesome when someone like your favorite author whom you shamelessly stalk tags you in a post. It is a COMPLETELY different thing entirely when she tags you in a giveaway post, on her FB event, AND sends people your way.

at first I was like:So-excited-gif3She tagged me in a post SWEET!

Then I read it some more and was like:

excited_gif

And by the time about 10 minutes passed and I hopped onto my page and this is the range of movements that happened almost all at once:

tumblr_m6uzezkl7u1rn95k2o1_250 soexcited screaming
annasophia-excited
……Because that’s how you feel when people gladly jump on board and swarm you with 50 Likes in less than 24 hours.  I just wanted to burst with sheer shrieking happiness. 🙂

See yesterday I signed up for my very first every blog tour and I was super nervous. I posted it on the page and I didn’t think she’d notice or care and I was OK with that…but then SHE DID notice and OH MY NINA G. JONES is all I could say and have been saying for a few hours. I’ve never been happier or more proud to be a fan. EVEN if she didn’t notice and shout me out I’d still be a fan because she’s THEBOMB.com anyways! so…I’ve been fangirling for quite a few hours just happy.

 

Just for the record and the rest of eternity I just want it noted that such an awesome person DID indeed take a moment out of their time and recognized the little people:

Screenshot_2014-08-04-21-06-21

BEST MONDAY EVER!

 

-Kayla

 

