Tags

, , , , ,

I’m not sure how many people my blog gets to but I still want to share this since anytime I can get a free book is awesome!

 

FYI: I borrowed some stuff off of Book Riot website. For example:

july-mailbag-giveaway-1

The above picture! These are the books they are giving away this month! Yes you heard me correctly GIVING AWAY!  Every month Book Riot is generous enough to give away a box of books to one lucky person.
Every month like clockwork I sign myself, my boyfriend, my family, and my friends up for this “golden ticket” of a box.
Have I won anything? No but the possibility of winning excites me so MUCH! That I am never really discouraged from trying again and again.

I especially LOVE that even though I submitted my email to win something they never harass me with annoying emails. I only get the one little email saying I’ve been entered into the sweepstakes and that is all. One day…Oneeee day!!! I’ll get an email saying that I won but for me it’s not always about winning.

Here’s What You DO:

1. click  the link below:

Book Riot Mail Giveaway Link

2. Scroll down some and enter your name and email address BEFORE July14th

3.  Receive your confirmation Email and then wait patiently or impatiently or even just forget about it.

DONE! 🙂 easy peasy right?!

 

For the sake of clarification:   Wordpress is not responsible for the above giveaway. I am not associated in anyway with Book Riot themselves; I’m just a happy follower of their blog. There is no money needed  to enter the give away so if you are being asked for any other info besides name and email address right off the bat you are in the WRONG location – abort, abort, abort! I receive nothing but some childish glee for sharing the above information with you. I hope that covers my hiney and doesn’t get me into any troubs! Happy entering!

 

-Kayla

