In the past couple of days I have finished two books and at the end of those two books two series. I had mixed feelings of course; sad, happy, enraged, disappointed, let down…ok so in general I just feel kind of like my books are breaking up with me lately. No, they aren’t terrible series or authors; i’ve just been let down. Maybe it’s just my mood. Don’t take this as a personal assault on the Authors or Books Themselves. I LOVED the series for me to contnue through with reading it but idk. The end of them just felt anticlimatic. I will not be writting reviews for these two books simply because I wouldn’t want to review a series out of order. Feel free to start at the beginning of the series and work your way forward however.

How Not to Kiss a Gargoyle

 

51RrwsU9UDL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

 

 

Book #1: How not to Kiss a Toad: Amazon Page

 

Rock stars Do It Forever

Rock_Stars_Do_It_Forever_ebook_cover

 

The  beginning of the Series is the Big Girls Do It Series as of this moment the boxed set is free on Amazon. Big Girls Do It Boxed Set

I LOVED the Big Girls part of the series because surprise surprise, I’m not a size 4. The Rock Stars Spin off patches up the holes in the Big Girl series so be sure to read one then the other.

 

I just want to stress that except for these last books in no way make me regret the series themselves; I just wish that the last book lived UP to what the Series created in my head. They are Light Fun reads that I encourage you to try. Alas I must say good bye though to both series and move on to another. 😦 I’m Kind of sad at that but farewell! So Long! Until we meet again!

 

-Kayla

 

 

